Administration og laboratorie

Sidebar

Administration og laboratorie

Claus Berggren

claus@bovicura.dk

Forretningsfører

Bettina Jørgensen

bettina@bovicura.dk

Logistikkoordinator
Administration
DMS

Camilla Hoffman Pedersen

camilla@bovicura.dk

 

Laborant
Laboratoriediagnostik
Dairy Management System (DMS)
Medicinregistrering

 

Lotte Aagesen

lotte@bovicura.dk

Administration
Bogholder

Jette Holst

jette@bovicura.dk

It og telefoni
Laborant
Laboratoriediagnostik
Lageransvarlig

Sanne Poulsen

sanne@bovicura.dk

Administration
DMS
Medicinregnskab

Anita Sørensen

anita@bovicura.dk

Administration

Michala Blok Madsen

michala@bovicura.dk

Kursuskoordinator
Marketing
Administration